Picture
If you are looking for the latest punk trends then look no further than the retailers on your left. I am a big fan of the Punk trend and I spent a lot of time finding these great sites. They are all reasonably affordable and are always updated with the latest trend. When I went to look at major retailers like Nordstrom they only featured the subtle side of punk. They had an abundance of leather and small studs on purses but nothing over the top. Consumers loved the clothing but mainly complained about price and shipping. Here are the Nasty Gal reviews I read. Below are some pieces you can get from each site listed. 




Leave a Reply.

    "Punk is not just the sound, the music. Punk is a lifestyle." - Billie Joe Armstrong 

    "To me, punk is about being an individual and going against the grain and standing up and saying 'This is who I am'." - Joey Ramone 

    "For me the safety pin is about rebellion, and I'm punk in the soul." - Donatella Versa

    "I don't think punk ever really dies, because punk rock attitude can never die." - Billy Idol 

    "Punk is not really a style of music. It was more like a state of mind." - Mike Watt

    "Punk's influence on music, movies, art, design and fashion is no longer in doubt. It is used as the measurement for what is cool." - Malcolm McLauren